VACATION DIFFERENTLY.

Cottage in the heart of nature,
Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval.

A modern, Scandinavian-inspired lakeside cottage in the middle of the forest that’s the perfect retreat to relax and immerse yourself in nature. Located on 250 acres of land, in a valley nestled between breathtaking mountains, this fully equipped cottage can accommodate up to 6 guests. The trails that run alongside the lake and the river are accessible all year long, as is the outdoor spa. Kayaks and Paddle Boards are also available during summer months and snowshoes during winter.

Nearby amenities include a golf course, hiking trails, a kayak launch dock, a snowmobile center (winter), a drug store, and a grocery store. Located 35 minutes from Quebec City, this magnificent cottage is also surrounded by various sought-after attractions such as Le Relais ski resort, the Siberia Spa, the Jacques-Cartier National Park and much more!

The Cottage

Comfort and nature come together for a calm and relaxing experience. Thanks to its 3 cozy bedrooms, this well-equipped cottage is the perfect getaway for couples and families. Its large picture windows offer a spectacular view of the surrounding wilderness while heated floors and a modern-style fireplace keep you warm and cozy on those cold winter nights. High-end appliances are also at your disposal to make your stay even more comfortable.

ENTIRE COTTAGE
6 GUESTS MAX
3 BEDROOMS AND 3 BEDS
1 BATHROOM

Commodities

KITCHEN


Fully equipped kitchen
Coffee machine
Nespresso
Tea and herbal tea
Microwave
Toaster
Raclette grill
Cookware

BATHROOM


Shampoo,
conditioner,
body wash
Towels &
Toilet paper

LIVING ROOM


Air conditioning
Firewood
Television

 

BEDROOMS


Bedding included
3e bedrooms on the mezzanine

OUTSIDE


Digital door lock
Parking
Private road
Spa
Paddle boards
Kayaks

Testimonials

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a reception area on site?

During your stay at Nöge, you’re entirely autonomous. However, you can reach us at any time by text message or email.

 

A guide will be sent to you via email one day before your arrival. It includes all the necessary information and instructions as well as recommendations for places to visit and businesses to discover in the stunning Quebec City area.

Where can we park our vehicles?

Three (3) parking spaces are available about 65 feet from cottage #01.
An additional free parking area with four (4) parking spaces is available near the entrance. We recommend that you use this parking area during winter and walk the rest of the way (less than 500 feet).

What is the rate per night?

Rates start at $245+tax per night and vary according to the time of year. A minimum 2-night stay is required.

Is it possible to book a single night?

Unfortunately, we require a minimum 2-night stay. With an arrival time of 5 p.m. and a departure time of 11 a.m., we don’t believe that a single night is enough to enjoy the Nöge experience to the fullest.

Is coffee provided?

Yes, a Nespresso machine is at your disposal. We provide 5 capsules for stays of 3 nights or less and 10 capsules for stays of 4 nights or more.

What is your cancellation policy?

You can cancel your stay at any time up to 30 days prior to your arrival. No refunds will be issued for cancellations made less than 30 days prior to arrival.

What do we need to bring?

Bedding, towels and firewood are provided. Simply bring your belongings and food.

What activities can we do in the area?

The site is located at the north end of the city of Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, in a valley surrounded by the boreal forest. You’ll be around 45–60 minutes from Old Quebec, Île d’Orléans, Stoneham ski resort and the Jacques Cartier National Park.

Our partner

By being surrounded by organizations who believes in our potential, we manage to offer the best accommodation experience in the Québec City area. We are constantly working to elevate and innovate and our goal is to exceed all expectations.

Contact Us

Whether you have questions about our cottages or need help preparing your stay, the Nöge team is here to help. See you soon!

COVID-19 update 

 

Be sure that with the current situation, we are taking every precaution necessary to offer you a safe and sterilized environment by following cleaning directives & protocol. Our staff have received strict instructions on new working methods to maximize safety. Our hygiene measures are extremely reinforced and it includes cleaning of surfaces and objects frequently touched, such as : door handles, light switches, faucets, phone, remote controls, dishes and cutlery, handrails, disinfection of all bedding, including cushion cover and duvet cover, kitchen towels and more.

 

Logo Nöge

Se loger, s’évader, vivre autrement.

Chalet en pleine nature,
Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval.

Chalet d’inspiration Scandinave moderne face à un lac et en pleine nature. Ce chalet entièrement équipé peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Il est stratégiquement situé dans une vallée entourée de montagnes et sur un terrain de plus d’un million de pieds carrés garantissant ainsi détente et immersion nature complète. Sur place, vous pourrez parcourir les sentiers longeant le lac et la rivière en toutes saisons et profiter du spa. Il y a des kayaks et Paddle Boards disponibles l’été et des raquettes à neige l’hiver.

À proximité, vous trouverez un golf, des sentiers pédestres en montagne, une mise à l’eau pour kayak, un centre de motoneige (l’hiver), une pharmacie et une épicerie. Le chalet est situé à 35 minutes de Québec. Vous aurez donc accès aux différents attraits, tels que centres de ski (le relais), le Sibéria station spa, parc de La Jacques-Cartier et bien plus !

Chalet Noje

Le chalet

Confort et nature s’unissent afin de vous évader le temps d’un séjour. Étant très bien équipé, le chalet dispose de 3 chambres afin d’accueillir couples ou famille. De par sa fenestration, vous serez en symbiose avec l’extérieur tandis que le plancher chauffant et le foyer intérieur vous garderont au chaud durant les nuits plus fraîches. Des appareils haut de gamme sont à disposition afin de rendre votre séjour des plus confortable.

CHALET ENTIER
6 VOYAGEURS MAXIMUM
3 CHAMBRES ET 3 LITS
1 SALLE DE BAIN

Commodités

CUISINE


Cuisine complète
Machine à café
Nespresso
Thés & tisanes
Micro-onde
Grille-pain
Poêle à raclette
Batterie de cuisine

SALLE DE BAIN


Shampoing,
revitalisant,
gel douche
Serviettes &
papier hygiénique

SALON


Air climatisé
Bois pour le poêle intérieur
Télévision

 

CHAMBRE


Literie incluse
3e chambre sur la mezzanine

EXTÉRIEUR


Serrure digitale
Stationnement
Chemin privé
Spa
Paddle boards
Kayaks

Témoignages

Foire aux questions

Est-ce qu’il y a un accueil sur le site?

Lors de votre séjour à Nöge hébergement, vous êtes entièrement autonomes. Nous sommes cependant disponibles par messagerie texte ou par courriel en tout temps.

 

Un guide vous sera envoyé par courriel une journée avant votre arrivée incluant les informations et les consignes ainsi que des recommandations de lieux à visiter et de commerces à découvrir dans la magnifique région de Québec.

Pouvons-nous stationner notre véhicule?

Il y a un stationnement permettant 3 véhicules à 20 mètres du chalet no. 01.
Un espace de stationnement supplémentaire gratuit permettant 4 véhicules est disponible à l’entrée du site (il est recommandé de stationner son véhicule à cet endroit l’hiver et poursuivre à pied 150 mètres de marche).

Combien coûte une nuitée?

Le tarif par nuitée commence à 245 $+ txs et varie en fonction des périodes de l’année. Veuillez noter qu’un minimum de 2 nuits est exigé.

Est-ce possible de réserver une seule nuit?

Malheureusement, le nombre minimum de nuitées est de 2 pour effectuer une réservation. Puisque l’arrivée est à 17h et le départ à 11h, nous estimons qu’une seule nuit ne permet pas de profiter pleinement de l’expérience.

Est-ce qu’il y a du café inclus ?

Oui, sur place il y a une machine Nespresso et nous fournissons 5 capsules pour les séjours de 3 nuits et moins et 10 capsules par séjour de 4 nuits et plus.

Quelle est votre politique d’annulation?

Il est possible d’annuler un séjour à plus de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Aucun remboursement ne sera fait à moins de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée.

Que devons-nous apporter lors du séjour?

Vous trouverez sur place des draps, des serviettes et du bois pour le foyer. Il vous suffit d’apporter vos effets personnels et de la nourriture.

Quelles activités peut-on faire dans les environs?

Le site est situé au coeur d’une vallée couverte par la forêt boréale à l’extrémité nord de la ville de Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval. Vous serez à 45-60 minutes du Vieux Québec, de l’Île d’Orléans, du centre de ski Stoneham et du Parc national de la Jacques Cartier.

Notre partenaire

C’est en étant entourés d’organisations qui croient en notre potentiel que nous parvenons à vous offrir la meilleure expérience d’hébergement de la Région de Québec. Chaque jour, nous innovons afin de dépasser vos attentes.

Nous joindre

Qu’il s’agisse de répondre à n’importe quelle question en lien avec nos chalets ou de vous aider à préparer votre prochain séjour chez nous, l’équipe de Nöge n’est jamais bien loin. On se dit donc : «à très bientôt!».